image.png

Department

Office

Name

Function

Phone

Mobile

E-mail

Top Management


M Yao Hongzhi

General Manager

+33.0(1).47581718

+33.(0)6.10442960

yao@coscon.fr



Mr. Shen Zhijiang

Deputy General Manager

+33.(0)2.32925688

+33.(0)6.09827940

shenzhijiang@coscon.fr



Mr. SONG Xiutao

Financial Auditor

+33.(0)2.32925945

+33.(0)6.04744511

songxiutao@coscon.fr








Sales & Marketing Center

 Clichy

Mr. G.Braesch

Manager

+33.(0)1.47585201

+33.(0)6.03099806

gpbraesch@coscon.fr



Mrs. S.Sanlaville

Manager Assistant

+33.(0)1.47585521


sville@coscon.fr


Le Havre

Mr. YH.Frère

Deputy Manager

+33.(0)2.32925806

+33.(0)6.20179289

yhfrere@coscon.fr



Mrs. N.Balieu

Inside Sales Supervisor

+33.(0)2.32925934


nbalieu@coscon.fr



Mrs. C.Le Goff

Inside Sales

+33.(0)2.32925937


clegoff@coscon.fr



Mr. C.Brik

Inside Sales

+33.(0)2.32925937


cbrik@coscon.fr



Mrs. M.Grongnet

Inside Sales

+33.(0)2.32925919


mgrongnet@coscon.fr



Mrs. M.Marie-Louise

Inside Sales

+33.(0)2.92740495


mmarielouise@coscon.fr



Mrs. R.Pigeonnet

Inside Sales

+33.(0)2.32925808


rpigeonnet@coscon.fr



Mr. M.Maze

Inside Sales

+33.(0)2.32927417


mmaze@coscon.fr


Mr Y.Catelain

Inside Sales

+33.(0)2.32740655


ycatelain@coscon.fr



Mrs. S.Dupui

Inside Sales

+33.(0)2.32925199


sdupuijaouen@coscon.fr









Marseille

Mrs. D.Sterzik

Inside Sales

+33.(0)4.91137499


dsterzik@coscon.fr



Mrs. F.Galichet

Inside Sales

+33.(0)4.91139841


fgalichet@coscon.fr








Customer Service

Le Havre

Mrs. F.Gaillard

Customer Service

+33.(0)2.32925829


fgaillard@coscon.fr



Mr. D.Ouattara

Customer Service

+33.(0)2.32927418


douattara@coscon.fr



Mrs. C.Ricaux

Customer Service

+33.(0)2.32925923


cricaux@coscon.fr








Service Supporting

Le Havre

Mr. M.Dehais

Manager

+33.(0)2.32925942

+33.(0)6.28717841

mdehais@coscon.fr



Mr. Y.Brizou

Vessel Operations Supervisor

+33.(0)2.32925162

+33.(0)6.03091302

ybrizou@coscon.fr



Mr. T.Bretteville

Vessel Operations

+33.(0)2.32740656


tbretteville@coscon.fr



Mrs. A.Hamadi

Vessel Operations

+33.(0)2.32925950


ahamadi@coscon.fr



General email of Vessel Operations




ops@coscon.fr










Mr. F.Beaurain

ECD Supervisor

+33.(0)2.32745091


fbeaurain@coscon.fr



Mrs. S.Le Breton

ECD

+33.(0)2.32925805


slebreton@coscon.fr



Mrs. A.Cabot

ECD

+33.(0)2.32925953


acabot@coscon.fr



Mrs.L.Mopin

ECD

+33.(0)2.32745097


lmopin@coscon.fr



Mrs. A.Peron

ECD

+33.(0)2.32925946


aperon@coscon.fr



General email of ECD




equipment@coscon.fr










Mrs. P.Desert

Booking Supervisor

+33.(0)2.32925957


pdesert@coscon.fr



Mr. C.Nitou-Samba

Booking

+33.(0)2.32925825


cnitousamba@coscon.fr




Mr. D.Halle

Booking

+33.(0)2.32925918


dhalle@coscon.fr




Mrs. W.Messaoudene

Booking

+33.(0)2.32925802


wmessaoudene@coscon.fr


Marseille

Mrs. S.Dziubinski

Booking

+33.(0)4.91137486


sdziubinski@coscon.fr



General email of Booking



LEH / DKK :

bookingnord@coscon.fr






FOS :

bookingsud@coscon.fr








Freight Department


Mr. F.Patry

Manager

+33 (0)2 32925943

+33.(0)6.03090658

fpatry@coscon.fr



Mrs. S.Luang-Phavy

OB Documentation Supervisor

+33.(0)2.32925803


sluang@coscon.fr



Mrs. I.Bozec

OB Documentation

+33.(0)2.32925958


ibozec@coscon.fr



Mrs. C.Faure

OB Documentation

+33.(0)2.32740493


cfaure@coscon.fr



Mr. M.Rajkovic

OB Documentation

+33.(0)2.32925166


mrajkovic@coscon.fr



Mrs. H.Xu

OB Documentation

+33.(0)2.32925938


lihuipin@coscon.fr



General email of OB Documentation




exportdoc@coscon.fr










Mrs. X.Drouet

Import

+33.(0)2.32925163


xdrouet@coscon.fr



Mrs. S.Chapelle

Import

+33.(0)2.32925939


schapelle@coscon.fr



Mrs. I.Dubus

Import

+33.(0)2.32925192


idubus@coscon.fr



Mrs. S.Hemery

Import

+33.(0)2.32740651


shemery@coscon.fr



Mrs. P.Jegaden

Import

+33.(0)2.32925931


pjegaden@coscon.fr



Mr. R.Lefebvre

Import

+33.(0)2.32925922


rlefebvre@coscon.fr



Mrs. S.Wei

Import

+33.(0)2.32925800


sunwei@coscon.fr



Mrs. S.Tabouillot

Import

+33.(0)2.32925826


stabouillot@coscon.fr



General email of Import



LEH / DKK :

importnorth@coscon.fr






FOS:

importsouth@coscon.fr








Accounting & Finances

Le Havre

Mrs. V.Piraud

Deputy Manager

+33.(0)2.32925956

 +33.(0)6.09256570

vpiraud@coscon.fr



Mrs. G.Gouteux

Accounting Supervisor

+33.(0)2.32925955


ggouteux@coscon.fr



Mrs.B.Andrieux

Accounting

+33.(0)2.32925800


bandrieux@coscon.fr



Mrs. E.Joignant

Accounting

+33.(0)2.32925167


ejoignant@coscon.fr



Mrs. S.Madelaine

Accounting

+33.(0)2.32925496


smadelaine@coscon.fr



Mrs. Y.Li

Accounting

+33.(0)2.32925160


liyubaihe@coscon.fr



Mrs. S.Lecomte

Accounting

+33.(0)2.32925952


slecomte@coscon.fr



Mrs. S.Gueroult

Accounting

+33.(0)2.32749561


sgueroult@coscon.fr



Mrs. L.Terracol

Accounting

+33.(0)2.32925801


lterracol@coscon.fr








Quality, Admin, HR & IT

Le Havre

Mr. T.Donner

Manager

+33.(0)2.32925933

+33.(0)6.09326021

tdonner@coscon.fr



Mr. JM.Cornier

Systems Manager

+33.(0)2.32925948

+33.(0)6.28425414

jmcornier@coscon.fr



Mr. G.Liot

Quality & Admin Supervisor

+33.(0)2.32745090

+33.(0)6.29798173

gliot@coscon.fr



Mrs.G.Lefevre

Administration

+33.(0)2.32925168


glefevre@coscon.fr



Mrs. H.Kuban

Administration

+33.(0)1.47584027


hkuban@coscon.fr


Clichy

Mrs. S.Niu

Administration

+33.(0)1.47584400


niushu@coscon.fr